kyleungbeauty

My Oil Collection 3

Posted on: January 25, 2010

 

Sweet Almond Oil
Brand: Aura Cacia Organics: Pure Aromatherapy
-Price: around 11-13+ (I don’t remember)
Where I purchased it: Organic food store
Benefits: Softening, proteting and nurturing. A natural source of skin-nourishing antioxidants and vitamins.
-How I feel about this product: 100% pure vegetable oil. very hydrating and not greasy at all(unlike olive oil). LOVE IT LOVE IT! 
 I got this last week . I am using it everyday.
I usually combine this with my rosehip oil and apply it all over my face and neck(3 drops almond oil: 2 drops rosehip oil). Then I put my lotion on. This is a 100% natural product and relatively cheap.
I also add this in my DIY mask.

(I’ll write abt how I make my mask after my oil collection series:-])

Certified Organic Rose Hip Oil
-Brand: Kosmea from Australia
Where I got this: Organic food store
-Price: around 32+ (I don’t remember)
-Benefit: smoothes wrinkles, help even out skin tone, moisturises and soothes dry skin, nourishes and hydrates aging skin, balances oil skin and reduces appearance of blemishes, instant imporvement to skin health, high in essential fatty acids to increase skin elasticity, rich in skin-repairing vitamins and antioxiants, super-light and easily absorbed.
-How I feel:
This oil is the lightest oil among all. Because it’s fragance free, the odor is a little….hummm…:-/
To be honest, I don’t really see any changes…I’ll just wait and see.

Leave a Reply

C’est Moi

Love:
Shopping, Cosmétique, Fashion, DIY mask, l'art(patiner), cuisiner, voyager...etc

AND HONG KONG.

My Food Blog:
foodkyleung.wordpress.com

Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

