kyleungbeauty

NO MOOD TO STUDY

Posted on: February 10, 2010

Mid-term exam is on this friday.

friday, Friday, FRIDAY! then, i’m heading back home …again…-_-
I just don’t feel like studying . Please tell me how to get into the mood to study.

I am searching new skincare product and some fashion site/blog again. haha. kinda obsessive eh?
And I seriously need a haircut. My hair is out of shape+it looks very dull and dry.
I NEED A HAIRCUT!!!

+ my neck is swollen…
I went to the doctor but she said that i need to take a blood test.
It takes 45 days for the result and I am going back home this saturday.
I can’t wait to see a doctor in hk….I look fat and ugly.
It looks like I have double-chin.

In these days, I am eating more than I used to.
Being a size zero is not that good because there are not many clothes are in XXS/XS.
It is VERY difficult to find the cloth/pants that fits me.
I want to gain some muscles only on my arms and breasts but not my LEGS.
Unfortunately, I am feeling my legs are getting  fatter and no changes in my upper body except my face.

I know it’s a little silly to say this, but …

Appearance to me, is everything.

Leave a Reply

C’est Moi

Love:
Shopping, Cosmétique, Fashion, DIY mask, l'art(patiner), cuisiner, voyager...etc

AND HONG KONG.

My Food Blog:
foodkyleung.wordpress.com

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

